The last 4 days of our school trip to londen - Reisverslag uit Giethmen, Nederland van Lisette Nijzink - WaarBenJij.nu The last 4 days of our school trip to londen - Reisverslag uit Giethmen, Nederland van Lisette Nijzink - WaarBenJij.nu

The last 4 days of our school trip to londen

Door: Lisette

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisette

04 December 2016 | Nederland, Giethmen


Tuesday 29-11-2016

Today went to school after a nice weekend. We started this day with tanning we looked out for this subject. But once the result was given to me I was very disappointed... I was covered in brown spots and half of my body was white .. the teacher saw it and she told me to start over and do it again. And this time the results were perfect!! In the afternoon we arrived in a big class, and we were all watching. The girls learned here applying a day makeup. After school we went as usual to the shopping center!

Wednesday 30-11-2016

We started this morning at 9am. The girls also did the first time, apply a basic makeup . I got together with a nice girl but she was very nervous because it was her first time and we came from the Netherlands. She did her best, and for the first time, it actually looked good! Then I was allowed to make her a basic makeup, she was very happy with the result! We were done with applying the basic makeup and had some time left so she did my nails. At the end of the lesson we had half an hour of time left and I suggested if I could give her a back massage just to practice it, she loved it!! Our hair was done in the afternoon, first washed then styled. Unfortunately, my hair didn’t go in the model I wanted it to go, so when I was out of school I had my hair in a ponytail ;)

Thursday 1-12-2016

Today we had a short day trip from 11am to 2pm. The class that we were following was learning a facial massage. First I was working on an English student. The massage was different then what we’re used to and a lot shorter. After learning the massage, she gave me a facial massage. It was a nice but short massage. Because this was our last evening together we decided to go out for dinner.

Friday 2-12-2016

Sadly enough today is our last day in London. After two super fun weeks I'm still glad that I'm going back home! Just everything back to normal again :) We started our day at 9 am at school. My eyebrows was tinted and shaped. And my eyelashes were tinted. The English student where I lay for pilot was nervous but she did a great job! 'm very happy with the result! Because there was time and the English girls had examinations in afternoon, I gave her a back massage! She was very happy and enjoyed the massage very much! After the lesson we had to wait for Rosie (English teacher) so that she could sign our papers, and after that the two weeks school were really over! After saying goodbye to everyone, we went as usual to the shopping center to pick up a few last things we needed. When we arrived home we started packing the suitcases! That evening we the dinner was delicious and we chatted a lot with each other! After dinner we watched a movie and went to sleep !!

I look back to two super nice weeks! learned a lot, seen a lot, and especially had a lot of fun! I'm glad I'm back now in my own house, bed and having my own private shower again!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Lisette

Actief sinds 24 Okt. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 1141
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5608

Voorgaande reizen:

20 November 2016 - 03 December 2016

Londen 2016

Landen bezocht: